Rep Map
Rep Key

Staff

David Barron

Market Development Manager — South Eastern Region

Mobile: 386-717-4779

Email: dbarron@casio.com

States: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN

Ed Monk

Market Development Manager — Northeast Region

Phone: 973-361-5400 x4230

Mobile: 917-371-7220

Email: emonk@casio.com

States: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Melody DeRosa

Market Development Manager Mid Atlantic Region

Mobile: 757-646-5454

Email: mderosa@casio.com

States: DC, IN, KY, MD, NC, OH, PA, VA, WV

Cody Rininger

Market Development Manager — North Central Region

Mobile: 712-269-0529

Email: crininger@casio.com

States: IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

Gord Brown

Canada Education, All Provinces

Phone: 800-668-7871 x261

Mobile: 905 248-4400 x261

Email: education@casiocanada.com

States: Canada

Xavier Gonzalez

Market Development Manager - South Central / Western Region

Mobile: 956-407-8655

Email: xgonzalez@casio.com

States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY

Amy Chow

National Training & Conference Coordinator

Mobile: 469-904-8227

Email: achow@casio.com

States:

Nathan Austin

Software Project Manager

Mobile: 719-800-2111

Email: naustin@casio.com

States: